Welcome‎ > ‎

Calendar

Term Dates for 2018
Term 4 ends Tuesday 18 December

Term Dates for 2019
Term 1 - Monday 4 February to Friday 12 April
Term 2 - Monday 29 April to Friday 5 July
Term 3 - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September
Term 4 - Monday 14 October to Thursday 19 December

Additional Holidays in 2019
Waitangi Day - Wednesday 6 February
Easter - Good Friday, Easter Monday and Tuesday (in school holidays)
Anzac Day - Thursday 25 April (in school holidays)
Queen's Birthday - Friday 31 May and Monday 4 June
Labour Day - Monday 28 October